Nothe Fort ^^

On saturday me and Y’ went to the Nothe Fort in Weymouth ^^
 
I hadn’t been there for years and years, but when I was younger I used to go there quite often with friends and family to play down in the tunnels and all around the place :)
 
Going back there brought back a lot of memories, and I could remember seeing it all before :D
 
A couple of parts were blocked off for renovation work, but everything I remembered was still there ^^
 
Walking through the gardens to get to the fort we saw a squirell on the side of a tree, and I’ve never seen one that let me get so close before >.>
It just kept posing for photos >,>
 
DSC03556 DSC03557 DSC03558 DSC03566 DSC03567 DSC03555
 
 
 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

