String = Basket? >.>

Y’ is really really good at crafting / making things, and she seems to be able to make anything out of anything >.>

She’s even able to make things out of other things, that I would never think of using to make something.

For example, brown string……now I would look at brown string and think something like; “I could tie something with that” or “I could use that to check if two things are level with each other” etc.

But Y’ sees brown string and thinks; “I can make a little basket out of that” O.o

I’m sure she uses some kind of dark arts ;>.>
She’s awesome :D

DSC04736DSC04737DSC04738

No glue or other types of adhesives used….just brown string ^^

This entry was posted in Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

