The Kitty That Came For Christmas :P

For Christmas I got a few Hello Kitty presents, and something to add to my Kitty collection ^^

On the edible side, I got a selection box with various chocolate things inside (matches my Hello Kitty advent calendar :P), and 2 cans of drink that we’d found in Copenhagen :)

I haven’t tried the drinks yet, but apparently they are “Joy Fun” flavour, and “Spinning Eyes” flavour….so I’ll look forward to that ;P

DSC07400DSC07385

The thing I got to add to my Kitty collection, is a ceramic money box. It looks good, and came with some chocolate coins…..only problem is, the chocolate coins don’t fit in the slot on top of the head ^_^;

DSC07387

This entry was posted in Food and drink, Hobbies, Random and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

