Beady-eyed Ninja ^-^

Y’s been busy making things from felt again, ready for a craft fair in May, and she wanted to make something for me to use….so she made me a case for my phone :)

I don’t use things like this usually, but she convinced me it’d be good to use for protecting my phone if I need to put it into a bag, or into a pocket with other things, and stop it getting scratched.

So for my case she made a black one with a little ninja on it, complete with beads for the ninja’s eyes :D

It fits my phone perfectly (she did measure it the night before of course), and it looks really good ^^

DSC07835DSC07837DSC07838

To see other things she’s made from felt (including toy foods, and a case for a 3DS) head over to http://nishi-ya.blogspot.co.uk/

This entry was posted in Hobbies, Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

